2017 Harmon Prize Winners

The 2017 Harmon Prize Winners have been announced! Congratulations to graduating seniors Joshua Finkelstein, Jonathan Wood, and Mitchell Thomas, who have achieved the highest GPAs in history courses and shown excellence in the study of history. On behalf of the Lehigh History Department, we are very proud of you!